ELMA ACADEMY

 


Manuela Cazzanti

Scientific Education Director

I joined Elma Academy in 2021.
I think that the best way to learn is listen to others without judging.
My business keywords: quality, innovation, networking, diversity
My personal keywords: nature, family, meditation, chocolate

E-mail: mcazzanti@elmaacademy.com
T: (+39) 342 1940317

 

 

 
 


Francesca Zenesini

Project & Operation Director

I joined Elma Academy in 2021.
I believe that team working is crucial to business success.
My business keywords: team working, method, organisation, active listening
My personal keywords: travelling, family, shopping, pizza

E-mail: fzenesini@elmaacademy.com
T: (+39) 348 8976937

 

 

 
 


Francesca Venturi Visconti

Manager and organizer of trainings

I joined Elma Academy in 2021.
Go across words, thoughts and opinions to explore behaviours, needs and wishes.
My business keywords: observation, listening, connections, writing
My personal keywords: daughters, art, Peter Gabriel, travel

E-mail: fventuri@elmaacademy.com
T: (+39) 06 45428287

 

 

 
 


Cristina Anfossi

Manager and organizer of trainings

I joined Elma Academy in 2021.
I love research and analysis as a way to understand and explain phenomena concretely.
My business keywords: active listening, qualitative, sharing, new methodologies for new scenarios
My personal keywords: my children, books, dancing, Ligabue

E-mail: canfossi@elmaacademy.com
T: (+39) 02 00631853

 

 

 
 


Beatrice Izzo

Social Network and Privacy Manager

I joined Elma Academy in 2021.
Curiosity is the cornerstone of my life and work.
My business keywords: teamwork, compassion, organization, perseverance
My personal keywords: family, friendship, loyalty, travelling

E-mail: bizzo@elmaacademy.com
T: (+39) 02 00631852

 

 

 
 


Giorgio Nocera

PhV Manager

I joined Elma Academy in 2021.
"The limits of my language mean the limits of my world​". Always in search of new forms of “life”.
My business keywords: global vision, process, method, interaction
My personal keywords: open mind, electronic music, bibliophilia, Berlin

E-mail: gnocera@elmaacademy.com
T: (+39) 342 5116251